SpaceX

Category Added in a WPeMatico Campaign

Starlink Mission

Starlink Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday June 3 at 9:25 p.m. EDT, 1:25 UTC on June 4, for its eighth launch of Starlink satellites. Falcon 9 will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. A backup opportunity is available on Thursday, June 4 at 9:03 p.m. EDT, 1:03 UTC on […]

Crew Demo 2 (Approach and Docking)

Crew Demo 2 (Approach and Docking)

Part 1: Launch – https://youtu.be/xY96v0OIcK4 Part 2: Coast – https://youtu.be/z9uAN6YNkP0 Part 3: Approach/Docking On Saturday, May 30th, Falcon 9 successfully launched Crew Dragon’s second demonstration (Demo-2) mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test flight with NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley on board the Dragon spacecraft […]

Crew Demo 2 (Coast)

Crew Demo 2 (Coast)

Part 1: Launch – https://youtu.be/xY96v0OIcK4 Part 3 – Approach/Docking – Currently Encoding On Saturday, May 30th, Falcon 9 successfully launched Crew Dragon’s second demonstration (Demo-2) mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test flight with NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley on board the Dragon spacecraft initiated […]

Crew Demo 2 (Launch)

Crew Demo 2 (Launch)

On Saturday, May 30th, Falcon 9 successfully launched Crew Dragon’s second demonstration (Demo-2) mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test flight with NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley on board the Dragon spacecraft initiated the return of human spaceflight to the United States. Demo-2 is the […]